Need help finding something?

Still can't find what you're looking for?

Contact us for help today.

Contact Us

Working out is all about becoming the best you can be. Here at Ochsner Fitness Center, were all about improving ourselves as well. If you have any recommendations or comments, we want to hear them. We didnt get to be one of the most popular fitness centers in the region by not listening. Drop by, give us a call or email us your thoughts today.

Ochsner Fitness Center Harahan

1200 S. Clearview Pkwy.,Ste 1200
Harahan, LA 70123
Ph 504-733-1600
Fax 504-733-1684

Ochsner Fitness Center Downtown

701 Poydras St, One Shell Square - 13th Floor
New Orleans, LA 70139
Ph 504-588-1600
Fax 504-588-9932

Ochsner Fitness Center Heritage Plaza

111 Veterans Blvd., Ste. 475
Metairie, LA 70005
Ph 504-832-1600
Fax 504-831-1270

Ochsner Fitness Center Kenner

200 West Esplanade, Ste, 112
Kenner, LA 70065
Ph 504-739-1600
Fax 504-464-8637

Email Us

To speak with one of our club representatives, please call 504-733-1600 or feel free to send an e-mail to any of those listed below.

Randy Strassel
General Manager
rstrassel@ochsner.org

Scot Young
Assistant General Manager, Director of Member Services
sdyoung@ochsner.org

Damon Kremer
Assistant General Manager, Director of Operations
dkremer@ochsner.org

Tricia Bernard
Manager of Business Office and Services
tbernard@ochsner.org

Sharyn Hecard
Membership Sales Manager
shecard@ochsner.org

Christina Offut
Aquatics Manager
coffutt@ochsner.org

Eddie Schott
Satellite Locations, Personal Training and Operations Manager
eschott@ochsner.org

Bonnie LeBlanc
Group Fitness Manager
bleblanc@ochsner.org

Tracie Schellhaas-Perry
Kidsports & Gymnastics Manager
tperry@ochsner.org

Ronnie Strassel
Maintenance/Environmental Svcs. Manager
rostrassel@ochsner.org

Vivian Haik
Manager of Member Communications, Massage Department, and Mystic Spray Tanning 
phaik@ochsner.org

Diana Meyer
Food & Beverage Manager 
dimeyer@ochsner.org

Eric Schadler
Member Connections, Front Desk Manager, and Youth Fitness
eschadler@ochsner.org

Molly Kimball
Manager of Nutrition Department
mkimball@ochsner.org 

Gaby Tabora
Senior Programs 
gtabora@ochsner.org

Al Schof
Racquetball Manager
aschof@ochsner.org